We Go Above and Beyond

Learn more about our Family!

Absolute HCBS LLC was created on the three principles of providing great customer service, being an excellent place to work, and most of all – providing a valuable service to the individuals with developmental disabilities in Arizona. We make every effort to accommodate the needs of each of our families. We know that the men and women who provide the services to our valued families are the backbones of our company and we deeply value their service and dedication.

Services are delivered through a personalized approach, and we work so that our families will be able to embrace this journey every day, with as much dignity and independence as possible.

We go above and beyond to compassionately serve your loved ones by delivering caring, quality services provided by the entire Absolute family.

What we do

Step-by-Step Habilitation

Habilitation is a service designed to help individuals to learn daily living skills to help them become more independent. We work on goals and objectives with each consumer ranging from learning to tie shoes or using the bathroom to riding the bus to work. Strategies for goals and objectives are written for each consumer based on his/her needs and are highly individualized.

Specialized Attendant Care

Attendant care is non-medical personal care assistance.  This assistance may include helping the consumer get dressed, eat, use the bathroom, help with hygiene, light cleaning, and laundry.

Comprehensive Respite Services

Respite simply gives the parent/guardian a chance to have time to accomplish things that would ordinarily be much more difficult while caring for someone with a disability.  Respite can be used to have a date night or for a chance to take the individual out for them to have some fun in the community.

Person-Centered Planning

Person-centered planning is a plan that gives an outline for each consumer.  It is highly individualized and involves many hours of interviews to map out where the individual has been and where the individual envisions themselves as they grow older.

Contact an area manager or supervisor today

East Valley, Maricopa and Pinal County

Hilari Howard

East Valley, Maricopa, and Pinal County Area Manager

(480) 330-2530

hhoward@absolutehcbs.com

Melody Mays

Casa Grande, Coolidge, and San Tan Valley Provider Supervisor

(520) 450-0742

melody@absolutehcbs.com

West Valley and Español

Alejandra De Los Santos

West Valley Area Manager Español

(602) 702-3834

ale@absolutehcbs.com

Mari Mendoza

West Valley Area Supervisor

(480) 577-2459

mari@absolutehcbs.com

Tucson and Pima County

Courtney Armstead

Tucson Area Manager

(520) 221-8503

carmstead@absolutehcbs.com

Leadership

Lisa Laurence

Chief Executive Officer

(602) 702-6103

lisa@absolutehcbs.com

Sunshine Carrasco

East Valley Area Supervisor

(480) 295-5305

sunshine@absolutehcbs.com

Ronny Mays

Casa Grande, Cooldige, and San Tan Valley Client Supervisor

(480) 319-5876

ronny@absolutehcbs.com

Jazari Cecilia Leal

West Valley Area Supervisor Español

(602) 565-4120

cecilia@absolutehcbs.com

Jesus Bravo

Tucson Area Supervisor Español

(520) 265-6580

jbravo@absolutehcbs.com

Courtney Mistico

Chief Financial Officer

(623) 806-4040

courtney@absolutehcbs.com